LiverpoolFA

Liverpool County FA Liverpool Soccer Centre Walton Hall Park Liverpool L4 9XP info@liverpoolfa.com 0151 523 4488

Here are our individual staff contact details...

Chief Executive Officer
David Pugh
david.pugh@liverpoolfa.com
0151 523 4488 Ext. 104

Referees Development Manager
Dave Horlick
david.horlick@liverpoolfa.com
0151 523 4488 Ext. 110

Senior Football Development Officer (Facilities)
Tony Smith
anthony.smith@liverpoolfa.com
0151 523 4488 Ext. 119

Football Development Officer (Women and Girls/Marketing and Communication)
Anna Farrell
anna.farrell@liverpoolfa.com
0151 523 4488 Ext. 110

Football Development Officer (Children and Young People/Workforce)
Wayne Wardle
wayne.wardle@liverpoolfa.com
0151 523 4488 Ext. 113

Disability Football Development Officer
Mark Horlick
mark.horlick@liverpoolfa.com
0151 523 4488 Ext. 122

Recreational Football Development Officer
Stuart Carrington
stuart.carrington@liverpoolfa.com
0151 523 4488 Ext. 107

Senior Football Services Officer

Steve Swinnerton
steven.swinnerton@liverpoolfa.com
0151 523 4488 Ext. 105

County Welfare Officer
Gordon Johnson
gordon.johnson@liverpoolfa.com
0151 523 4488 Ext. 114

Football Services Officer
Kerri Wall
kerri.wall@liverpoolfa.com
0151 523 4488 Ext. 109

Football Services Officer

Mark Lloyd
mark.lloyd@liverpoolfa.com
0151 523 4488 Ext. 100

Football Services Officer
Inga Jemison
inga.jemison@liverpoolfa.com
0151 523 4488 Ext. 103

Football Services Officer
Karen Langley
karen.langley@liverpoolfa.com
0151 523 4488 Ext. 106

Football Services Officer
Joe Ryan
joseph.ryan@liverpoolfa.com
0151 523 4488 Ext. 100

Emergency Contact

07801 385126