Nike Footballs

Board and Staff

Get to know our team

Meet the Team

Below you will find information on all our staff and the roles they carry out at Liverpool County FA.

Direct email addresses are included, in addition to direct extension numbers. To call the main switchboard, please call 0151 523 4488 (Monday-Friday, 9.00am - 5.00pm).

The team can also be contacted via our main email address for enquiries - info@liverpoolfa.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chairman – Ian Wild
Vice Chairman – Paul Dawson
CEO – Anthony Smith
Director – Tina Hamilton
Director – David Harrison
Director – David Horlick
Director – David Pugh
Director – David Woods
Director – Joseph Gibiliru
Director – Pat Farrell
Director – Ravinder Gill

Anthony Smith

Interim Chief Executive Officer

(T) 0151 523 4488 (119)

(E) Anthony.Smith@LiverpoolFA.com

PARTICIPATION & DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Anthony Smith

Head of Football Development

(T) 0151 523 4488 (119)

(E) Anthony.Smith@LiverpoolFA.com

Anna Farrell

Interim Head of Participation (Facilities, Investment & Marcomms)

(T) 0151 523 4488 (110)

(E) Anna.Farrell@LiverpoolFA.com

Mark Horlick

Football Development Officer (Male Pathway) 

(T) 0151 523 4488 (122)

(E) Mark.Horlick@LiverpoolFA.com

Stuart Carrington

Football Development Officer (Inclusion) 

(T) 0151 523 4488 (121)

(E) Stuart.Carrington@LiverpoolFA.com

Ellie Fox

Assistant Football Development Officer (Women & Girls) 

(E) Ellie.Fox@LiverpoolFA.com

FOOTBALL SERVICES & OPERATIONS

Steven Swinnerton

Head of Football Services

(T) 0151 523 4488 (105)

(E) Steven.Swinnerton@LiverpoolFA.com

Ben Speedie

Referee Development Officer

(T) 0151 523 4488 (102)

(E) Benjamin.Speedie@LiverpoolFA.com

Mark Lloyd

Discipline Officer

(T) 0151 523 4488 (100)

(E) Mark.Lloyd@LiverpoolFA.com

Jacob Viera

Football Services Officer

(T) 0151 523 4488 (113)
(E) Jacob.Viera@liverpoolfa.com

[No text in field]]